Animal rights: Vegan?

Why go vegan?  – The Vegan Society

57 Health Benefits of Going Vegan

Reasons to be Vegan

Healthy Happy Life – lunchboxbunch.com

Vegan.com – Making Vegan Easy – vegan.com

Vegsource – vegsource.com

Fat free vegan Kitchen – fatfreevegan.com

thebloomingplatter – thebloomingplatter.com

The Vegan Vine – veganvine.blogspot

Vegan Poet – veganpoet.com

Vegan Family House – veganfamily.co.uk

101 Reasons Why I’m A Vegetarian – vivavegie.org

Vegan Village – veganvillage.co.uk

Veg Web – vegweb.com

Urban Vegan – Vegan Dad

Innocent Primate – innocentprimate.wordpress.com

Viva La Vegan! – vivalavegan.net

Plants for hunger – awfw.org

Manifest: Vegan – allysonkramer.com

bankruptvegan – bankruptvegan.blogspot